Review: Garnier Miracle Skin Perfecter BB Cream

Garnier-Fructis-Skin-Renew-Miracle-Skin-Perfector-B-B-Cream-Light-Medium-603084277797

They are not joking when they say “Miracle”! This product has literally changed my life. The packaging says it is supposed to even tone, hydrate, renew, protect, and brighten. (Let me just say right now – yes, all of these things happen.) It comes in four shades, and I think they are all quite versatile and can be worn on many different skin colors. The coverage is great for my skin type; I would not suggest replacing a foundation with the BB cream, but that pretty much goes for every BB cream.

Now the miracle part. I will start out by saying that my skin is pretty clear; I have horrible acne scars around my mouth and I tend to break out often in my t-zone. Aside from that, I don’t really have any major skin problems. This BB cream, after ONE – I repeat, ONE – use, my acne scars were gone. I don’t mean almost gone, or faded, or ‘going away’, I mean 100% gone, disappeared, vanished. And my skin is getting increasingly healthier as I continue to wear it. Do I need to say more?

So, although the BB cream is not as much coverage as a foundation, it will treat your skin so that you do not need foundation. On the skin, it is great coverage and does cover blemishes and gives my skin a nice glow. My skin, especially in the winter, is rather pale, but my skin, in general, is naturally a bit tanned. Regardless, I cannot stand my skin looking too pale, and this BB cream adds just enough color to my face so that it looks completely natural, but I still get that little bit of a bronzed glow.

Incase you cannot tell, I am obsessed with this product. I have no regrets and I recommend it to EVERYONE. Go buy it immediately. It is $13 at any drugstore, and Ulta. Please try it out and let me know if you agree. Thanks so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

