My Go To Stores – Online and In Store

url

Hey guys! As many of you know, I have been on the hunt for a red A-line skirt, which means that I have been digging deep into the retail corners of my mind for stores where I could find this skirt. So, I thought it would be great to share with all of you the places I shop on a daily basis and those which I shop at when I have been looking for something for just about ever. I also have discovered some new websites that I really enjoy and will definitely be sharing with you. Of course, these stores are strictly apparel and beauty.

I will start with my go-to stores. The first place I will shop at for something specific is H&M because it is my absolute favorite store and I know it will usually carry the product I am looking for. If H&M does not have the item or does not have it at the price I would like, I look at Forever 21. Forever 21 has such a variety of items that they will have what I am looking for 90% of the time. Unfortunately, the items on the website are often out of stock and the store in my area is pretty difficult to navigate. In addition, I will look at ASOS and Papaya. When those stores are not an option, I look at Francesca’s, Nordstrom, andΒ Topshop. These stores are equally expensive, or at least for a fro-yo store salary, so I usually do not end up purchasing the item at these stores, but I look just in case. Lastly, I will go to the mall and look in pretty much every store until I find the item I want. I will start with the stores previously mentioned because, most of the time, the item may be in the store if it is sold out online. I will also run to Target, since it is right by my house, and see what they have there.

If I am looking for shoes, I will go to the store and website for DSW first. If I cannot find the shoes at DSW, which is almost never the case, I will go to Macy’s or Nordstrom and will usually find the shoes at one of the two. For makeup, I go to Sephora, always, first. I find that they have the largest selection of makeup, but Ulta does have quite a large selection as well. I will purchase makeup at one or the other.

In my journey to find the apparently non-existent red skirt, I discovered some new stores that I had never known of before. Most of them came from Beyond Beauty Star so, thanks to her! I was looking at Tobi, Nasty Gal, and Go Jane. All of these stores have super trendy pieces and great prices. I love it! Also, I have been loving blush.com which is a fantastic place to get makeup, hair, or dermatology products all in one shipment. How amazingly convenient is that?

A great place to find stores to shop at is The Budget Babe. She has a link of just a list of stores to shop at. It is great! Anyway, thank you guys so much for reading! Check out my YouTube channel and stay tuned for more of my cruise series! Only ten more days!!

Leave a Reply

