New Obsession: Revlon Just Bitten Lip Stain

revlon

If you saw my OOTD, you know that I went shopping today and, let me tell you, I now officially have a new obsession. For my birthday in January I got a Revlon Just Bitten Lip Stain in the color Desire and I really love it. I think it might be dried out though because it does not really show up on my lips and when I first opened it I thought: ‘how do I get this to come out?’ because it was just so dried out! And today assured me that it is definitely dried out. I bought the colors Crave and Gothic. As soon as I got in the car I put it on and it stayed on through lunch and a trip to Joann’s Fabrics and until I got home-WOAH. The color is insanely bright and super saturated. I have always had trouble finding a lipstick because my lips get dried out so easily that my lipstick gets dry and flaky minutes after I apply it. This lip stain comes with a chapstick on one end and the stain is super moisturizing. I really just love it and I am a little worried that I might never wear lipstick again. I will talk more about it in my haul video which I will probably post at the end of the weekend because I am going to be shopping pretty much all weekend and most likely on Monday too because I do not have school! So, look out for that and thank you guys so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

