Valentine’s Day Scavenger Hunt Gift

20130214-184442.jpg

Hey guys! Every year, on Valentine’s Day, my parents make up a scavenger hunt for me and my sisters. This year I got the best gift ever!! I thought it appropriate to share with you, being this is a fashion blog and this was a fashion gift. STEVE MADDEN BOOTS!!!!!!!! HOW PERFECT? Especially since my other brown boots just broke and I have been in dire need of new ones. I am literally in love with them and will probably wear them every day this weekend. They fit like a glove and do not make my feet look like clown feet (which my broken boots did). I just love them so much and thought you should know. Anyway, Closet Tour is coming up really soon so look out for that! Thanks for reading! Happy Valentine’s Day! If you want to see what I got at school today check out my twitter @maurabugara

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Scavenger Hunt Gift

Leave a Reply

