Who is The Style Bug?

IMG_5930

Hi everyone! This is Maura Aleardi, and I am going to tell you a little about myself. I started this blog in January of 2013, after being inspired by a friend of mine who created an Instagram account where she would post my outfits every day. Since I have started my blog, I feel that it has pushed me to expand my knowledge about fashion and beauty. Through research about trends, products and icons, I have learned a great deal about the fashion world.

 

I am currently a Freshman at Ithaca College, studying Journalism. I love to write, dance, and explore the world of fashion and beauty. My goal for this blog is to help people style their daily outfits and give others inspiration for their personal style. I love to play around with clothes and different beauty accessories and I really hope people are able to see that through my blog. So, take a look around and I hope you enjoy! P.S. please leave comments – I love hearing what you think!

 

IMG_6381IMG_6204

 

 

More About The Style Bug. . .

The Liebster Award

Tag: Confessions Of A Fashion Blogger

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Who is The Style Bug?

Leave a Reply

